Compounded semaglutide: compare programs and reported costs
Compare compounded semaglutide programs, payment schedules and cancellation terms. Prices come only from provider pages Clinic Scout checked; missing prices are shown as not published in those pages.
This directory is alphabetical, not a clinical, cheapest-price or commission-ranked recommendation. It is not a claim to cover the whole market.
The examples below are different payment structures, not a cheapest-provider ranking; quoted monthly equivalents, prepaid supply and advertised floors are not interchangeable cash charges.
The terms name Pharmacy Hub as an example of a possible dispensing partner and allow requesting a prescription transfer during consultation. This does not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Semaglutide + B12 — monthly option
$279 per month · billed monthly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
The policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before the next billing date and says cancellation stops future billing, not refunds of amounts already paid.
From $89 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The product page captured August 30 listed compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide under injectable options. This does not establish current availability or brand supply.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly intro
$119 per month equivalent · billed quarterly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only then $149/mo
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The GLP-1 landing page advertises a full refund if not prescribed, which requires clarification against the terms describing a non-refundable consultation fee.
The terms describe auto-refill cancellation up to 48 hours before the next processing date, indicating subscription terms may apply despite the marketing statement.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection)
$297 per month · billed every 30 days · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify billing every 30 days, rather than by calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date.
The refund policy requires cancellation requests at least 72 hours before the billing date. It excludes cancellation refunds other than medical disqualification.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle
$299 for 12 weeks of medication · prepaid bundle · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotions are not included
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $150 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $150 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The policy says early cancellation incurs an early termination fee. After consultation completion and prescription approval, it describes the order as final and not cancelable.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (oral)
MadeMed — oral-semaglutide Quarterly
$219 per month equivalent · billed every 3 months · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $657 billed per payment. 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $179/mo floor is not quarterly cash price
The policy describes refunds for unshipped months on plans charged for multiple months, but also says no cancellation refunds other than medical disqualification. These statements require clarification.
From $178 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated
From $171 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. ondansetron oral tablet Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The FAQ says subscriptions can be paused, skipped or canceled through the dashboard, with no penalties or long-term commitments; it does not resolve refund rights for an order already processed.
From $159 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says cancellation stops future billing only and does not refund amounts already paid; its medical-disqualification exception must be considered separately.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (oral)
Oral Semaglutide Buccal Lozenge — Auto-Refill Plan
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The terms give no refund once a qualifying patient’s prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy, and say payment plans remain if a refund is not approved.
The cancellation section uses clinician prescription issuance as its cutoff: before issuance it allows a full refund, and afterward describes the order as final.
The same policy describes a separate refund promise conditioned on six continuous months, following the prescribed plan and logging weight. This is a commercial condition, not evidence of treatment effectiveness.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Annual — billed yearly
$99 per month equivalent · billed yearly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $1,188 billed per payment. Annual Billed yearly
For prepaid multi-month plans, the terms require a separate refund request within 28 days of payment for the unused prepaid portion attributable to future unfilled orders.
The shipping policy says a refund may be requested if medication has not shipped within 14 days of order placement, regardless of medical-review status.
For prepaid plans, the policy describes refunding the unearned balance allocated to future months without pharmacy-started medication, less separately disclosed completed services.
From $49 month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The product-page footer describes subscription plans that can be cancelled at any time, but does not in that statement establish the refund deadline or treatment of an already-processed charge.
From $147 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
From $147 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headline
From $79 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says sales are final once the prescription is submitted to the pharmacy; cancellation stops future charges but does not refund charges already processed or orders in progress.
The terms name Pharmacy Hub as an example of a possible dispensing partner and allow requesting a prescription transfer during consultation. This does not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Semaglutide + B12 — monthly option
$279 per month · billed monthly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
The policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before the next billing date and says cancellation stops future billing, not refunds of amounts already paid.
From $89 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The product page captured August 30 listed compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide under injectable options. This does not establish current availability or brand supply.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly intro
$119 per month equivalent · billed quarterly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only then $149/mo
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The GLP-1 landing page advertises a full refund if not prescribed, which requires clarification against the terms describing a non-refundable consultation fee.
The terms describe auto-refill cancellation up to 48 hours before the next processing date, indicating subscription terms may apply despite the marketing statement.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection)
$297 per month · billed every 30 days · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify billing every 30 days, rather than by calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date.
The refund policy requires cancellation requests at least 72 hours before the billing date. It excludes cancellation refunds other than medical disqualification.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle
$299 for 12 weeks of medication · prepaid bundle · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotions are not included
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $150 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $150 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The policy says early cancellation incurs an early termination fee. After consultation completion and prescription approval, it describes the order as final and not cancelable.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (oral)
MadeMed — oral-semaglutide Quarterly
$219 per month equivalent · billed every 3 months · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $657 billed per payment. 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $179/mo floor is not quarterly cash price
The policy describes refunds for unshipped months on plans charged for multiple months, but also says no cancellation refunds other than medical disqualification. These statements require clarification.
From $178 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated
From $171 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. ondansetron oral tablet Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The FAQ says subscriptions can be paused, skipped or canceled through the dashboard, with no penalties or long-term commitments; it does not resolve refund rights for an order already processed.
From $159 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says cancellation stops future billing only and does not refund amounts already paid; its medical-disqualification exception must be considered separately.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (oral)
Oral Semaglutide Buccal Lozenge — Auto-Refill Plan
From $99 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The terms give no refund once a qualifying patient’s prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy, and say payment plans remain if a refund is not approved.
The cancellation section uses clinician prescription issuance as its cutoff: before issuance it allows a full refund, and afterward describes the order as final.
The same policy describes a separate refund promise conditioned on six continuous months, following the prescribed plan and logging weight. This is a commercial condition, not evidence of treatment effectiveness.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Annual — billed yearly
$99 per month equivalent · billed yearly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $1,188 billed per payment. Annual Billed yearly
For prepaid multi-month plans, the terms require a separate refund request within 28 days of payment for the unused prepaid portion attributable to future unfilled orders.
The shipping policy says a refund may be requested if medication has not shipped within 14 days of order placement, regardless of medical-review status.
For prepaid plans, the policy describes refunding the unearned balance allocated to future months without pharmacy-started medication, less separately disclosed completed services.
From $49 month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The product-page footer describes subscription plans that can be cancelled at any time, but does not in that statement establish the refund deadline or treatment of an already-processed charge.
From $147 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
From $147 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headline
From $79 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says sales are final once the prescription is submitted to the pharmacy; cancellation stops future charges but does not refund charges already processed or orders in progress.
Compounded medicines are prepared for needs an FDA-approved medication cannot meet; FDA gives examples such as making a medicine without a dye a patient is allergic to, or changing a tablet to a liquid for someone unable to swallow it.
This page uses compounded semaglutide to mean the compounded-product category, not a brand-name drug comparison or a claim of FDA-approved equivalence.
FDA reports concerns about semaglutide salt forms, including semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate, which it describes as different active ingredients from those used in approved drugs.
FDA has received reports of dosing errors involving compounded injectable semaglutide, including some requiring hospitalization; this comparison does not provide dosing or administration instructions.
A provider may discuss several medications and forms without offering every combination. Confirm the exact compounded semaglutide product before choosing a plan.
Questions to ask before committing
Which exact semaglutide formulation and product is being offered, and is it compounded?
Is the displayed figure an advertised minimum, a monthly cash charge, a prepaid bundle or a monthly equivalent of a longer billing term?
What is due at checkout, what renews, and which consultation, membership, medication, laboratory or shipping charges are separate?
What are the new-patient or introductory restrictions, and what changes after the introductory period?
Does cancellation stop only future billing, or also an order already sent to the pharmacy?
Who will answer medication questions after delivery, and which pharmacy will fill the prescription?
We compare published program terms, not treatment suitability. Each source link carries the date we checked it. A missing price means the pages we checked did not establish that product's plan price; the provider may have other offers. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate for you.