Independent provider review · sources dated

Source-cited editorial review

Found review: pricing and terms

A source-cited editorial review of Found's published pricing, service terms, tradeoffs, and Clinic Scout comparison appearances.

By the Clinic Scout Editorial Team · Updated 2026-09-09

Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.

Original editorial evidence scene for the Found provider profile
Original editorial research scene. Provider identity and evidence appear separately in accessible page content.

Bottom line

Insurance support is Found's strongest documented category at 10.0/10.1

Branded and compounded prescription options; eligibility and availability vary1 Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed1

7.8/10

Evidence-completeness score across the five published criteria below. How we rate.

Published starting price
Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.1
Medications offered
Branded and compounded prescription options; eligibility and availability vary1
Insurance
Free insurance check and carrier support described; coverage not guaranteed1
Published wait
Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed1
First month price
Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. current as of 2026-09-09
States served
UNKNOWN definitive treatment-specific state list. Reported information: terms limit services to U.S. users and say certain services are unavailable in certain states, with additional product-specific age restrictions. The homepage insurance-plan selector is not proof of a complete service or compounded-drug coverage list. current as of 2026-09-09
Consultation fee
UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price. current as of 2026-09-09
Cancellation
Reported information: cancel by contacting [email protected] or using Cancel Membership in the app or portal; terms say cancellation is effective within 24 hours. Cancellation is not an unconditional refund promise. Current offer terms separately contain a qualified refund policy; its exact text is bound in the dynamic-profile evidence for review, not interpreted as legal clearance. current as of 2026-09-09
Pharmacy type
Reported information, limited to the compounded-tirzepatide page: Found says it partners exclusively with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Pharmacy identities, licenses, testing and regulatory status are not independently verified; no certification or legal clearance is asserted. current as of 2026-09-09
Shipping time
Reported information: the homepage says eligible members receive medication at home and most members can start treatment within a week. This is a qualified treatment-start estimate, not a guaranteed shipment or delivery deadline. Exact shipping fee and patient-specific delivery time are UNKNOWN. current as of 2026-09-09

Pricing breakdown

Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.1

Verify the amount due today, recurring charge, included services, and any medication or laboratory cost before checkout.

Cancellation and refunds

The compared source does not establish a complete cancellation or refund policy. Read the current operative terms and keep written confirmation before paying.

✅ Pros

  • Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred.1
  • Payment and coverage evidence: Free insurance check and carrier support described; coverage not guaranteed1
  • Process evidence: Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed1

⚠️ Watch-outs

  • Compounded products are not FDA-approved.1
  • No comparable independent public-review dataset was verified.1
  • Eligibility, state availability, and final cost require direct confirmation.1

Published scoring inputs

Scores use the same published weights, normalize across evidence-backed criteria, and exclude commission.

See Found in context

Start with Found →Find my match

Sources

  1. 1Foundcurrent as of 2026-07-23
  2. 2Found Offer Termscurrent as of 2026-07-23

Extended evidence audit

What the Found record establishes—and what it does not

Considering Found? Review published pricing, program terms and documented evidence gaps. Confirm current costs and eligibility directly with the provider. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about Found. The evidence set was current through 2026-09-09 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2

This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2

Found evidence snapshot

Reported price wording
Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.
Product or service wording
Branded and compounded prescription options; eligibility and availability vary
Coverage wording
Free insurance check and carrier support described; coverage not guaranteed
Process wording
Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed
Found dated pricing-evidence record
Evidence fieldCaptured wordingChecked
Reported price wordingReported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.2026-09-09
Cadence, supply, and inclusionsUse only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown.2026-09-09

The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For Found, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2

Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2

How to read Found pricing without inventing a total

The captured price evidence for Found is: “Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2

A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that Found will impose any particular charge. 1 2

Product and service wording for Found

The captured product or service language is: “Branded and compounded prescription options; eligibility and availability vary” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2

Before relying on the Found record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2

Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries

The captured workflow language for Found is: “Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2

Ask Found what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2

Coverage and payment questions

The captured coverage statement is: “Free insurance check and carrier support described; coverage not guaranteed” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2

For Found, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that Found offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2

Documented strengths and tradeoffs

Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For Found, the documented positives are:

These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2

The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For Found, the current record preserves:

A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2

Who may find this Found review useful

The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “Stronger published insurance-support visibility evidence in this comparison” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2

Found stands out here for stronger published insurance-support visibility evidence in this comparison, based on dated commercial evidence—not medical outcomes or individual suitability. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2

A source-first verification sequence for Found

  1. Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
  2. Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
  3. List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
  4. Send those questions to Found and request answers in writing before payment.
  5. Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
  6. Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.

This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2

Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for Found through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2

Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase

If a reader proceeds with Found, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2

For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about Found's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2

Alternative evidence records

Other provider records reviewed under the same evidence rules
RecordHow to use it
FuturHealth review: pricing and termsOpen the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules.
G-Plans review: pricing and termsOpen the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules.
Gala GLP-1 review: pricing and termsOpen the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules.

Frequently asked questions about the Found evidence

What price does the Found evidence establish?

The captured wording is “Reported information: current offer terms advertise new-member 1-month-plan first-period compounded semaglutide at $99 with insurance or $179 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide at $149 with insurance or $219 cash pay. These are plan-specific promotional amounts, not a universal first charge. Terms specify 4-week (28-day) billing; insurance refers to clinical-care coverage, with possible copays, coinsurance and deductibles. Exact patient-specific total is UNKNOWN. Reported information: 1-month compounded semaglutide plan lists $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay after the introductory period; compounded tirzepatide lists $289 or $359 respectively. Billing is every 4 weeks (28 days), not a calendar month. Compounded-plan terms include clinical care, medication and membership, exclude labs and branded GLP-1 medication, and allow insurance cost sharing. Longer-term rates are not monthly cash charges: the separate pricing page says 12-month plans are paid up-front, while these terms label prices as billed every 4 weeks. Multi-month collection schedule remains UNKNOWN pending reconciliation; no calendar-month or universal total is inferred. UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2

What does the Found review say is included?

The captured product or service wording is “Branded and compounded prescription options; eligibility and availability vary” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2

Does Found accept insurance?

The captured coverage wording is “Free insurance check and carrier support described; coverage not guaranteed” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2

How long does the Found process take?

The captured process wording is “Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2

How should I compare Found with alternatives?

Compare the same evidence fields: first and recurring charges, cadence, inclusions, commitment, cancellation, shipping, and source date. An unknown field should remain unknown rather than receive a favorable score. 1 2

Is the Found score a medical-quality rating?

No. The published 7.8/10 score measures the page's commercial-evidence rubric, not outcomes, safety, clinician quality, or individual suitability. 1 2

Editorial conclusion for the captured Found record

The responsible conclusion is limited: this page can organize the dated evidence shown above and expose the questions that evidence leaves open. Its published 7.8/10 editorial score measures only the stated commercial-evidence rubric. It is not an aggregate customer rating, clinical-quality score, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. 1 2

Use the Found review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2

Compare your next option

Keep narrowing the shortlist

Open another provider or cost comparison to check price, inclusions, and unresolved terms side by side.

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].