Compounded tirzepatide: compare programs and reported costs
Compare compounded tirzepatide programs, payment schedules and cancellation terms. Prices come only from provider pages Clinic Scout checked; missing prices are shown as not published in those pages. Read each review and confirm availability with the provider.
This directory is alphabetical, not a clinical, cheapest-price or commission-ranked recommendation. It is not a claim to cover the whole market.
Start with what is charged, and when. A monthly-looking number need not be a monthly payment: monthly equivalents and upfront charges are labeled separately, and missing fees stay not stated. Ask for the selected plan's written order summary rather than multiplying the headline yourself.
The terms name Pharmacy Hub as an example of a possible dispensing partner and allow requesting a prescription transfer during consultation. This does not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Tirzepatide + B12 — monthly option
$349 per month · billed monthly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
From $149 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly intro
$199 per month equivalent · billed quarterly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only then $229/mo
From $149 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The terms describe auto-refill cancellation up to 48 hours before the next processing date, indicating subscription terms may apply despite the marketing statement.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
$399 per month · billed every 30 days · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify billing every 30 days, rather than by calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks
$280 per month equivalent · billed every 48 weeks · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. 12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order The monthly equivalent is not the amount charged at checkout
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter Bundle
$399 for 12 weeks of medication · prepaid bundle · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotions are not included
From $179 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $240 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The policy says tirzepatide or semaglutide programs require a three-month term, with the full supply provided upfront and the term required regardless of billing option.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (oral)
MadeMed — oral-tirzepatide Quarterly
$299 per month equivalent · billed every 3 months · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $897 billed per payment. 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $279/mo floor is not quarterly cash price If not prescribed, refund excludes $39 doctor visit fee.
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The FAQ says subscriptions can be paused, skipped or canceled through the dashboard, with no penalties or long-term commitments; it does not resolve refund rights for an order already processed.
From $239 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The terms give no refund once a qualifying patient’s prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy, and say payment plans remain if a refund is not approved.
The cancellation section uses clinician prescription issuance as its cutoff: before issuance it allows a full refund, and afterward describes the order as final.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Annual — billed yearly
$125 per month equivalent · billed yearly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $1,500 billed per payment. Annual Billed yearly
For prepaid multi-month plans, the terms require a separate refund request within 28 days of payment for the unused prepaid portion attributable to future unfilled orders.
From $89 month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
Wellorithm’s FAQ states that services are unavailable in Louisiana or outside the United States. Individual treatment eligibility still needs prescriber review.
From $249 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
From $249 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Next question Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headline
From $159 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says sales are final once the prescription is submitted to the pharmacy; cancellation stops future charges but does not refund charges already processed or orders in progress.
The terms name Pharmacy Hub as an example of a possible dispensing partner and allow requesting a prescription transfer during consultation. This does not identify the pharmacy for an individual prescription.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Tirzepatide + B12 — monthly option
$349 per month · billed monthly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Medication-plan charge only; total first payment not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry.
From $149 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly intro
$199 per month equivalent · billed quarterly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only then $229/mo
From $149 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The terms describe auto-refill cancellation up to 48 hours before the next processing date, indicating subscription terms may apply despite the marketing statement.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
$399 per month · billed every 30 days · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify billing every 30 days, rather than by calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks
$280 per month equivalent · billed every 48 weeks · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Full billed amount not stated. 12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order The monthly equivalent is not the amount charged at checkout
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter Bundle
$399 for 12 weeks of medication · prepaid bundle · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotions are not included
From $179 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
From $240 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The policy says tirzepatide or semaglutide programs require a three-month term, with the full supply provided upfront and the term required regardless of billing option.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (oral)
MadeMed — oral-tirzepatide Quarterly
$299 per month equivalent · billed every 3 months · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $897 billed per payment. 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $279/mo floor is not quarterly cash price If not prescribed, refund excludes $39 doctor visit fee.
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
The FAQ says subscriptions can be paused, skipped or canceled through the dashboard, with no penalties or long-term commitments; it does not resolve refund rights for an order already processed.
From $239 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The terms give no refund once a qualifying patient’s prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy, and say payment plans remain if a refund is not approved.
The cancellation section uses clinician prescription issuance as its cutoff: before issuance it allows a full refund, and afterward describes the order as final.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Annual — billed yearly
$125 per month equivalent · billed yearly · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. $1,500 billed per payment. Annual Billed yearly
For prepaid multi-month plans, the terms require a separate refund request within 28 days of payment for the unused prepaid portion attributable to future unfilled orders.
From $89 month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure.
Wellorithm’s FAQ states that services are unavailable in Louisiana or outside the United States. Individual treatment eligibility still needs prescriber review.
From $249 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
From $249 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount.
Confirm the exact product, formulation and availability in your state with the provider before proceeding.
Category information checked . Confirm the specific product directly.
Reported prices & plan terms
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headline
From $159 per month · advertised starting price · reported
Total initial and renewal charges, including any separate fees, are not stated here; request a complete quote. Billing schedule not stated. A clinician must determine eligibility; this listing is not an assurance of approval or quality.
The refund policy says sales are final once the prescription is submitted to the pharmacy; cancellation stops future charges but does not refund charges already processed or orders in progress.
FDA describes compounding for a patient who cannot be treated with an FDA-approved medication, with examples such as making a medicine without a dye or in a different dosage form. Compounded drugs are not the same as FDA-approved generic drugs.
FDA says a compounded drug might be appropriate if a patient’s medical need cannot be met by an FDA-approved drug, or if the FDA-approved drug is not commercially available. This is general regulatory context—not a finding that a listed provider, a particular prescription or a patient qualifies for compounding.
The category label is not a brand-drug equivalence claim or a recommendation to use one formulation over another. This page compares reported commercial terms; treatment and dose advice are outside its scope.
Tirzepatide-specific comparison pitfalls
A provider's mention of tirzepatide does not establish every formulation it offers. Check the exact compounded product, delivery form and availability before choosing a plan.
A semaglutide offer is not a tirzepatide price. We show a compounded tirzepatide price only when the checked provider page supports that product and plan; otherwise it stays unpriced here.
Questions to ask before committing
Which exact compounded tirzepatide product and formulation does your current written offer cover, and is it available for my location?
What is due at checkout, what supply does that payment cover, and what is the next billing date?
Which consultation, shipping, membership and other required charges are included in this particular plan?
Is this a first-time-patient or introductory offer, and what written terms govern the next cycle?
What action stops future billing, and what separate cutoff determines whether an already-placed order can be canceled or refunded?
Which pharmacy would fulfill the individual prescription, and how can I obtain that information before proceeding?
We compare dated provider pages and label their prices by payment structure. FDA sources explain the regulatory caution. This is not a firsthand treatment review, medical recommendation or stock check; confirm current terms and availability directly with the provider.