

Bottom line
Willow offers compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in oral and injectable options, with physician access included in its treatment program. Compare the published dose-specific prices and confirm your prescribed plan and renewal total.31
Not scored
No comparable editorial score is assigned to Willow. This is not a claim that provider information is unpublished. How we rate.
- Published price
- Compounded semaglutide from $299/month; compounded tirzepatide from $399/month; dose-dependent pricing31
Pricing breakdown
Reported information: the help article says plans start at $199/month, but the article separately lists NAD+ at $199/month and GLP-1 products at higher rates. This is not a universal GLP-1 first charge. Exact selected-treatment initial bill remains UNKNOWN.31
Eligibility and clinician review
Willow is currently available in: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming. The FAQ says the plan includes medical evaluation, treatment plan, physician access, medication, support and free shipping, with no additional fees in the included program; medication costs vary by dosage and prescription.12
Shipping
The FAQ publishes pharmacy processing of 2-4 business days followed by delivery typically in 2-3 days via FedEx or UPS, with possible delays during high-volume periods.31
Cancellation and refundsWillow’s FAQ states that cancellation is available through the Patient Care Team, with requests at least 2…
Compounded-drug statusWillow states: “Compounded semaglutide is not approved by the FDA, and the FDA does not review compounded…
Willow states: “Compounded semaglutide is not approved by the FDA, and the FDA does not review compounded medications for safety, effectiveness, or quality. These medications are prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies that operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and are required to meet USP compounding standards.” Compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.4
Affiliate status
No active affiliate link is available on this page.
Sources
Partner link unavailable
Find my matchEditorial disclosure
Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.
This page is general consumer research, not medical advice. Eligibility, prescribing, product selection, and availability require a licensed clinician and current provider confirmation.
Extended evidence audit
What the Willow record establishes—and what it does not
Willow pairs compounded oral and injectable GLP-1 options with online physician access. This review covers the published treatment prices, eligibility, pharmacy statement, shipping and cancellation terms. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about Willow. The evidence set was current through 2026-10-10 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2 3 4
This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2 3 4
Willow evidence snapshot
- Reported price wording
- Compounded semaglutide from $299/month; compounded tirzepatide from $399/month; dose-dependent pricing
- Product or service wording
- Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; oral tablets and injectable options
- Coverage wording
- No insurance required; the treatment-cost page states FSA and HSA eligibility.
- Process wording
- The FAQ publishes pharmacy processing of 2-4 business days followed by delivery typically in 2-3 days via FedEx or UPS, with possible delays during high-volume periods.
| Evidence field | Captured wording | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Reported price wording | Compounded semaglutide from $299/month; compounded tirzepatide from $399/month; dose-dependent pricing | 2026-10-10 |
| Cadence, supply, and inclusions | Use only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown. | 2026-10-10 |
The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For Willow, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2 3 4
Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2 3 4
How to read Willow pricing without inventing a total
The captured price evidence for Willow is: “Compounded semaglutide from $299/month; compounded tirzepatide from $399/month; dose-dependent pricing” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2 3 4
A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that Willow will impose any particular charge. 1 2 3 4
Product and service wording for Willow
The captured product or service language is: “Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; oral tablets and injectable options” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2 3 4
Before relying on the Willow record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2 3 4
Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries
The captured workflow language for Willow is: “The FAQ publishes pharmacy processing of 2-4 business days followed by delivery typically in 2-3 days via FedEx or UPS, with possible delays during high-volume periods.” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2 3 4
Ask Willow what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2 3 4
Coverage and payment questions
The captured coverage statement is: “No insurance required; the treatment-cost page states FSA and HSA eligibility.” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2 3 4
For Willow, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that Willow offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2 3 4
Documented strengths and tradeoffs
Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For Willow, the documented positives are:
- Compounded oral and injectable options published 1 2 3 4
- Treatment-specific monthly prices published 1 2 3 4
- Medical evaluation, physician access and shipping included in the treatment program 1 2 3 4
These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2 3 4
The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For Willow, the current record preserves:
- Published treatment prices vary by dose and prescription 1 2 3 4
- The FAQ excludes people with diabetes and lists state availability 1 2 3 4
- Program renews automatically; cancellation deadlines apply 1 2 3 4
A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2 3 4
Who may find this Willow review useful
The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “Comparing compounded oral and injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide options with physician access” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2 3 4
The page is an evidence record, not a recommendation, outcome claim, or statement that the reviewed option is suitable for a particular person. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2 3 4
A source-first verification sequence for Willow
- Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
- Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
- List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
- Send those questions to Willow and request answers in writing before payment.
- Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
- Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.
This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2 3 4
Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for Willow through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2 3 4
Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase
If a reader proceeds with Willow, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2 3 4
For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about Willow's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2 3 4
Alternative evidence records
| Record | How to use it |
|---|---|
| yourEra review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| Yucca Health review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| altRx review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
Frequently asked questions about the Willow evidence
What price does the Willow evidence establish?
The captured wording is “Compounded semaglutide from $299/month; compounded tirzepatide from $399/month; dose-dependent pricing” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2 3 4
What does the Willow review say is included?
The captured product or service wording is “Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; oral tablets and injectable options” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2 3 4
Does Willow accept insurance?
The captured coverage wording is “No insurance required; the treatment-cost page states FSA and HSA eligibility.” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2 3 4
How long does the Willow process take?
The captured process wording is “The FAQ publishes pharmacy processing of 2-4 business days followed by delivery typically in 2-3 days via FedEx or UPS, with possible delays during high-volume periods.” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2 3 4
Editorial conclusion for the captured Willow record
Use the dated sources above to compare the published details and identify questions that remain unanswered. It cannot create a reviewer score, aggregate rating, clinician endorsement, guaranteed savings figure, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. The structured Review therefore remains rating-free. 1 2 3 4
Use the Willow review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2 3 4