

Bottom line
Yucca Health offers telehealth evaluation for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, published commitment and month-to-month pricing, provider review, licensed U.S. pharmacy fulfillment, and home shipping. Compare the up-front commitment before selecting a plan.234
6.8/10
Evidence-completeness score across the five published criteria below. How we rate.
Pricing breakdown
The lowest published semaglutide rate is $125 per month under a six-month plan billed as $750 every six months; this is not a one-month introductory charge.234
Eligibility and clinician review
Yucca Health states that its plans use U.S.-licensed pharmacies across all 50 states. Yucca Health says its plans include a free provider consultation and injection kit.123
Shipping
Yucca Health says medications typically ship within two to three business days after provider approval and pharmacy compounding.234
Cancellation and refundsYucca Health says patient-specific compounded prescriptions cannot be returned or refunded and sales are…
Compounded-drug statusYucca Health says compounded medications are prepared by licensed U.
Yucca Health says compounded medications are prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies and are not FDA-approved or reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing quality; no 503A or 503B designation is published. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.5
Affiliate status
This page contains one active affiliate link. Clinic Scout may earn a commission at no extra cost to the reader; the link does not change the page evidence or score.
Evidence criteria
Scores use the published weights, normalize across evidence-backed criteria only, and exclude commission. A criterion the provider does not publish stays "Not published" rather than becoming a zero.
- Price transparency · 30%7.5/10
- Care-process visibility · 25%7.5/10
- Insurance support · 15%5.5/10
- Shipping transparency · 15%5.5/10
Sources
- 1Yucca Healthcurrent as of 2026-09-01
- 2Yucca Healthcurrent as of 2026-09-01
- 3Yucca Healthcurrent as of 2026-09-01
- 4Yucca Healthcurrent as of 2026-09-01
- 5Yucca Healthcurrent as of 2026-09-01
Editorial disclosure
Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. How we make money.
This page is general consumer research, not medical advice. Eligibility, prescribing, product selection, and availability require a licensed clinician and current provider confirmation.
Extended evidence audit
What the Yucca Health record establishes—and what it does not
A source-checked review of Yucca Health's telehealth GLP-1 eligibility process, compounded medication options, plan pricing, pharmacy model, shipping timeline, and refund terms. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about Yucca Health. The evidence set was current through 2026-09-02 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2 3 4 5
This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2 3 4 5
Yucca Health evidence snapshot
- Published price wording
- $125/month with a six-month commitment ($750 billed every six months)
- Product or service wording
- Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide
- Coverage wording
- Insurance coverage information was not published in the captured first-party pages.
- Process wording
- Yucca Health says medications typically ship within two to three business days after provider approval and pharmacy compounding.
| Evidence field | Captured wording | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | $125/month with a six-month commitment ($750 billed every six months) | 2026-09-02 |
| Cadence, supply, and inclusions | Use only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown. | 2026-09-02 |
The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For Yucca Health, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2 3 4 5
Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2 3 4 5
How to read Yucca Health pricing without inventing a total
The captured price evidence for Yucca Health is: “$125/month with a six-month commitment ($750 billed every six months)” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2 3 4 5
A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that Yucca Health will impose any particular charge. 1 2 3 4 5
Product and service wording for Yucca Health
The captured product or service language is: “Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2 3 4 5
Before relying on the Yucca Health record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2 3 4 5
Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries
The captured workflow language for Yucca Health is: “Yucca Health says medications typically ship within two to three business days after provider approval and pharmacy compounding.” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2 3 4 5
Ask Yucca Health what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2 3 4 5
Coverage and payment questions
The captured coverage statement is: “Insurance coverage information was not published in the captured first-party pages.” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2 3 4 5
For Yucca Health, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that Yucca Health offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2 3 4 5
Documented strengths and tradeoffs
Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For Yucca Health, the documented positives are:
- Published commitment and month-to-month prices 1 2 3 4 5
- Free provider consultation and injection kit included with plans 1 2 3 4 5
- Licensed U.S. pharmacy fulfillment and published shipping timing 1 2 3 4 5
These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2 3 4 5
The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For Yucca Health, the current record preserves:
- The lowest published rates require six-month plans billed in advance 1 2 3 4 5
- Patient-specific compounded prescriptions are final once submitted to the pharmacy 1 2 3 4 5
- The captured pages do not establish current LegitScript certification 1 2 3 4 5
A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2 3 4 5
Who may find this Yucca Health review useful
The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “Adults seeking online provider review for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with published commitment and month-to-month plan prices” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2 3 4 5
The page is an evidence record, not a recommendation, outcome claim, or statement that the reviewed option is suitable for a particular person. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2 3 4 5
A source-first verification sequence for Yucca Health
- Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
- Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
- List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
- Send those questions to Yucca Health and request answers in writing before payment.
- Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
- Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.
This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2 3 4 5
Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for Yucca Health through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2 3 4 5
Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase
If a reader proceeds with Yucca Health, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2 3 4 5
For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about Yucca Health's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2 3 4 5
Alternative evidence records
| Record | How to use it |
|---|---|
| altRx GLP-1 review: options, monthly price, eligibility, and cancellation terms | Open the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules. |
| BiltRx review: $81 compounded semaglutide, named pharmacies, and what the site does not publish | Open the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules. |
| Bodybuilding Health+ GLP-1 review: bundle pricing, evaluation, and disclosures | Open the dated evidence record and compare the same pricing, terms, and unknown-field rules. |
Frequently asked questions about the Yucca Health evidence
What price does the Yucca Health evidence establish?
The captured wording is “$125/month with a six-month commitment ($750 billed every six months)” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2 3 4 5
What does the Yucca Health review say is included?
The captured product or service wording is “Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2 3 4 5
Does Yucca Health accept insurance?
The captured coverage wording is “Insurance coverage information was not published in the captured first-party pages.” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2 3 4 5
How long does the Yucca Health process take?
The captured process wording is “Yucca Health says medications typically ship within two to three business days after provider approval and pharmacy compounding.” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2 3 4 5
Editorial conclusion for the captured Yucca Health record
The responsible conclusion is limited: this page can organize the dated evidence shown above and expose the questions that evidence leaves open. Its published 6.8/10 editorial score measures only the stated commercial-evidence rubric. It is not an aggregate customer rating, clinical-quality score, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. 1 2 3 4 5
Use the Yucca Health review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2 3 4 5