View Wellmedr provider details


Bottom line
The dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention conversation or administrative approval required. A request received before charge submission stops that charge; later requests stop future renewals and trigger review of the current payment under refund rules. The old 48-hour notice rule is not carried forward. Canceling renewal does not itself end a prepaid current term or refund a processed payment. Before Medication Fulfillment Start, the policy provides a full affected-payment refund unless a separately itemized and accepted service fee applies; after that point, completed services and pharmacy-started medication are nonrefundable except as legally required, with objectively unearned portions refundable. Terms-of-use wording about intake-stage consultation refunds conflicts and is retained separately, not resolved here. UNKNOWN exact first-month charge and initial checkout total. The landing page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans, while medication cards show semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide at $89 a month. These are reported starting figures, not attested first-month charges. The refund policy says prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month plans are paid in full; its 21-Day Plan is not calendar-month billing. Other product pages advertise 50% off the first month without an absolute price. No discounts are combined or applied arithmetically. Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence.24
7.6/10
Evidence-completeness score across the five published criteria below. How we rate.
- Published price
- Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.24
- Medications described
- Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products.24
- Shipping
- The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.24
Pricing breakdown
Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.24
Eligibility and clinician review
No complete state availability list is published; eligibility is determined at sign-up. The plan price is described as including medication and provider support; no separate consultation fee is published.123
Shipping
The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.24
Cancellation and refundsThe dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention…
The dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention conversation or administrative approval required. A request received before charge submission stops that charge; later requests stop future renewals and trigger review of the current payment under refund rules. The old 48-hour notice rule is not carried forward. Canceling renewal does not itself end a prepaid current term or refund a processed payment. Before Medication Fulfillment Start, the policy provides a full affected-payment refund unless a separately itemized and accepted service fee applies; after that point, completed services and pharmacy-started medication are nonrefundable except as legally required, with objectively unearned portions refundable. Terms-of-use wording about intake-stage consultation refunds conflicts and is retained separately, not resolved here.123
Compounded-drug statusCompounded GLP-1 medications are dispensed by licensed U.
Affiliate status
This page contains one active affiliate link. Clinic Scout may earn a commission at no extra cost to the reader; the link does not change the page evidence or score.
Evidence criteria
Scores use the published weights, normalize across evidence-backed criteria only, and exclude commission. A criterion the provider does not publish stays "Not published" rather than becoming a zero.
- Price transparency · 30%7.5/10
- Care-process visibility · 25%7.5/10
- Insurance support · 15%5.5/10
- Shipping transparency · 15%10.0/10
Sources
- 1Wellmedrcurrent as of 2026-08-18
- 2Wellmedrcurrent as of 2026-08-18
- 3Wellmedr (partner portal — not publicly viewable)current as of 2026-08-18
- 4Wellmedrcurrent as of 2026-08-18
- 5U.S. Food and Drug Administrationcurrent as of 2026-08-18
Editorial disclosure
Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.
This page is general consumer research, not medical advice. Eligibility, prescribing, product selection, and availability require a licensed clinician and current provider confirmation.
Extended evidence audit
What the Wellmedr record establishes—and what it does not
Considering Wellmedr? Review published pricing, program terms and documented evidence gaps. Confirm current costs and eligibility directly with the provider. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about Wellmedr. The evidence set was current through 2026-09-11 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2 3 4 5
This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2 3 4 5
Wellmedr evidence snapshot
- Reported price wording
- Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.
- Product or service wording
- Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products.
- Coverage wording
- Cash-pay pricing is published; no insurance is required or represented.
- Process wording
- The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.
| Evidence field | Captured wording | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Reported price wording | Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices. | 2026-09-11 |
| Cadence, supply, and inclusions | Use only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown. | 2026-09-11 |
The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For Wellmedr, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2 3 4 5
Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2 3 4 5
How to read Wellmedr pricing without inventing a total
The captured price evidence for Wellmedr is: “Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2 3 4 5
A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that Wellmedr will impose any particular charge. 1 2 3 4 5
Product and service wording for Wellmedr
The captured product or service language is: “Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products.” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2 3 4 5
Before relying on the Wellmedr record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2 3 4 5
Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries
The captured workflow language for Wellmedr is: “The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2 3 4 5
Ask Wellmedr what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2 3 4 5
Coverage and payment questions
The captured coverage statement is: “Cash-pay pricing is published; no insurance is required or represented.” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2 3 4 5
For Wellmedr, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that Wellmedr offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2 3 4 5
Documented strengths and tradeoffs
Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For Wellmedr, the documented positives are:
- UNKNOWN exact first-month charge and initial checkout total. The landing page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans, while medication cards show semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide at $89 a month. These are reported starting figures, not attested first-month charges. The refund policy says prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month plans are paid in full; its 21-Day Plan is not calendar-month billing. Other product pages advertise 50% off the first month without an absolute price. No discounts are combined or applied arithmetically. Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products. 1 2 3 4 5
- Free and discreet shipping on all prescriptions 1 2 3 4 5
- Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products. 1 2 3 4 5
These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2 3 4 5
The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For Wellmedr, the current record preserves:
- Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices. 1 2 3 4 5
- The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN. The dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention conversation or administrative approval required. A request received before charge submission stops that charge; later requests stop future renewals and trigger review of the current payment under refund rules. The old 48-hour notice rule is not carried forward. Canceling renewal does not itself end a prepaid current term or refund a processed payment. Before Medication Fulfillment Start, the policy provides a full affected-payment refund unless a separately itemized and accepted service fee applies; after that point, completed services and pharmacy-started medication are nonrefundable except as legally required, with objectively unearned portions refundable. Terms-of-use wording about intake-stage consultation refunds conflicts and is retained separately, not resolved here. 1 2 3 4 5
- No complete state list is published, and compounded drugs are not FDA approved 1 2 3 4 5
A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2 3 4 5
Who may find this Wellmedr review useful
The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “People shopping the lowest advertised GLP-1 entry price who are comfortable committing to a 12-month plan to hold it” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2 3 4 5
The page is an evidence record, not a recommendation, outcome claim, or statement that the reviewed option is suitable for a particular person. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2 3 4 5
A source-first verification sequence for Wellmedr
- Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
- Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
- List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
- Send those questions to Wellmedr and request answers in writing before payment.
- Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
- Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.
This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2 3 4 5
Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for Wellmedr through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2 3 4 5
Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase
If a reader proceeds with Wellmedr, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2 3 4 5
For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about Wellmedr's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2 3 4 5
Alternative evidence records
| Record | How to use it |
|---|---|
| Wellorithm review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| yourEra review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| Yucca Health review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
Frequently asked questions about the Wellmedr evidence
What price does the Wellmedr evidence establish?
The captured wording is “Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2 3 4 5
What does the Wellmedr review say is included?
The captured product or service wording is “Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products.” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2 3 4 5
Does Wellmedr accept insurance?
The captured coverage wording is “Cash-pay pricing is published; no insurance is required or represented.” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2 3 4 5
How long does the Wellmedr process take?
The captured process wording is “The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2 3 4 5
Editorial conclusion for the captured Wellmedr record
Use the dated sources above to compare the published details and identify questions that remain unanswered. Its published 7.6/10 editorial score measures only the stated commercial-evidence rubric. It is not an aggregate customer rating, clinical-quality score, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. 1 2 3 4 5
Use the Wellmedr review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2 3 4 5