Compare Tirzepatide Step Up Plans

Prices checked 2026-09-01 – 2026-09-10

Inspect provider information alongside the preset details our sources do not yet establish. Listed providers are not confirmed matches for this preset. 33 comparable price results

We may earn a commission from sponsored links.

Price-source links go directly to the provider page Clinic Scout checked, not through an affiliate redirect.

These controls express comparison preferences, not a recommended dose. Preset eligibility and dose-specific quotes must be confirmed with the provider.

Results

Reported provider information

Coivas

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly intro

Reported information

$199 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.

New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $229/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    New to GLP-1s$199/mo then $229/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Coivas

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly intro

Reported information

$119 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.

New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $149/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    New to GLP-1s$119/mo then $149/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

CoreAge Rx GLP-1

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    starting at $99/mo]( $149per month Starting at $99/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)

Reported provider information

CoreAge Rx GLP-1

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    starting at $99/mo]( $99per month Starting at $149/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)

Reported provider information

Direct Meds

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

$399 /month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month.

standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit),
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Direct Meds

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

$297 /month. For Semaglutide we charge $297/month.

standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit),
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    For Semaglutide we charge $297/month.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Enhance.MD

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks

Reported information

$280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated.

12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

GobyMeds

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter Bundle

Reported information

$399 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.

For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

GobyMeds

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle

Reported information

$299 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.

For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

HealthRX

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $179 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $179/mo ≈ $5.97 / day $1,349 $45 / day Compounded tirzepatide plans start at $179/mo with the annual option. The monthly Subscribe & Save plan is $193 for the first month, then $214 per month.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

HealthRX

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $1,000+/mo Other online GLP-1 clinics$199 to $249/mo $199 to $249/mo HEALTHRX.COMHealthRX.com compoundedfrom $133/mo from $133/mo 3-month plan; $99/mo on the 12-month plan From$209/mo (3-month plan) · as low as $179/mo on 12-month From$133/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

HumeCare+

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) $199/month
Price source
$199/month, billed monthly.
Open the provider page

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

OrderlyMeds

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

$299 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.

Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

OrderlyMeds

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

$149 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.

Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

RxSpan MD Telehealth Program

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

$243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)

Reported provider information

RxSpan MD Telehealth Program

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

$175 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,094 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)

Reported provider information

Serena Health

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B6 Injectable

Reported information

From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Serena Health

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B6 Injectable

Reported information

From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Shed

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injections — advertised floor

Reported information

From $239 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

starting as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Compounded Trizepatide starting as low as $239/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Shed

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injections — advertised floor

Reported information

From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

SnagRX

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) $149/month
Price source
Monthly: $149 per month, billed monthly
Open the provider page

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

SnagRX

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) $99/month
Price source
Monthly: $99 per month, billed monthly
Open the provider page

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Strut Health

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Strut Health

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Trimi

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly

Reported information

$125 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,500 billed.

Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $1,500 per year Monthly Billed monthly $235
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Annual Billed yearly ($125/mo)
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Trimi

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly

Reported information

$99 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,188 billed.

Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $1,188 per year Monthly Billed monthly $175
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Annual Billed yearly ($99/mo)
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

TRT Nation

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Wellmedr

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Wellmedr

Compounded semaglutide injection

Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Wellorithm

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor

Reported information

From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $249/mo$349 Compounded Tirzepatide is used to support appetite control and weight management.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

Wellorithm

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment sourceTreatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor

Reported information

From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $147/mo$247 We believe in our GLP-1 compound enough to let you try it for less.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

yourEra

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headline

Reported information

From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    from $159/mo \ CHECK ELIGIBILITY

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Reported provider information

yourEra

Compounded semaglutide injection

Treatment source
Step Up dose-sequence alternatives
Dose sequenceSupply termUpfront totalUnit-cost context
Not establishedNot establishedNot establishedNot established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset

These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headline

Reported information

From $79 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

State availability: confirm with the provider.

State coverage source

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].