Inspect provider information alongside the preset details our sources do not yet establish. Listed providers are not confirmed matches for this preset. 33 comparable price results
We may earn a commission from sponsored links.
Price-source links go directly to the provider page Clinic Scout checked, not through an affiliate redirect.
These controls express comparison preferences, not a recommended dose. Preset eligibility and dose-specific quotes must be confirmed with the provider.
Results
Reported provider information
Coivas
Compounded tirzepatide injection
Month-by-month Starter schedule
Month
Weekly dose
Normalised unit cost
Not established
Not established
Not established
Preset eligibility
Not established
Program total
Not established
Total medication
Not established
Supply term
Not established
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
$199 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.
New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $229/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$119 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.
New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $149/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.
State availability: confirm with the provider.
State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.
State availability: confirm with the provider.
State coverage source (partner portal — not publicly viewable)
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
$399 /month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month.
standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit),
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
$297 /month. For Semaglutide we charge $297/month.
standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit),
$280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated.
12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
From $179 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374
$179/mo ≈ $5.97 / day $1,349 $45 / day Compounded tirzepatide plans start at $179/mo with the annual option. The monthly Subscribe & Save plan is $193 for the first month, then $214 per month.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$1,000+/mo Other online GLP-1 clinics$199 to $249/mo $199 to $249/mo HEALTHRX.COMHealthRX.com compoundedfrom $133/mo from $133/mo 3-month plan; $99/mo on the 12-month plan From$209/mo (3-month plan) · as low as $179/mo on 12-month From$133/mo
From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month
Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
$299 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.
Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
$149 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.
Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
From $239 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
starting as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headline
Reported information
From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Other reported program terms — not established as this preset
These source quotes do not establish a Starter schedule, Step Up sequence or complete selected-plan initial and renewal total.
Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headline
Reported information
From $79 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.