Medication paths
Semaglutide and compounded GLP-1 options; MEDVI also publishes Wegovy and Zepbound options subject to availability
Provider profile · source-bound facts
Adults comparing an online provider-reviewed semaglutide program with medication and shipping included

Medication and plan pricing
Clinic Scout does not estimate the missing amount.
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Semaglutide and compounded GLP-1 options; MEDVI also publishes Wegovy and Zepbound options subject to availability
Insurance
MEDVI says the cited starting offer requires no insurance and that its prescriptions are cash-pay, while insurance may reimburse branded options.
Consultation or membership
The cited semaglutide program includes physician review in its published first-month and refill totals rather than itemizing a separate consultation fee.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-01Shipping or timing
MEDVI publishes free expedited delivery but does not state a numeric delivery window in the captured page.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-01Cancellation
MEDVI says a subscription may be cancelled at any time, but requests must arrive at least 72 hours before the next billing date to avoid the next cycle's charge.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-01State evidence
MEDVI says services are available in certain states and directs users to customer service for the current list instead of publishing it.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-01Useful for comparing: Adults comparing an online provider-reviewed semaglutide program with medication and shipping included
MEDVI publishes free expedited delivery but does not state a numeric delivery window in the captured page.
MEDVI says it works with multiple USA certified pharmacies and monitors shortages, shipping delays, and medication-testing reports; the captured page does not establish a 503A or 503B designation.
No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Provider identity comes from the governed registry. Prices come from the dated provider pricing matrix. Program facts come from the content ledger. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodologyWeekly price watch
One useful comparison each week. No spam, no sold lists, and you can unsubscribe anytime.