Reported plan information — not a ranked recommendation Found yourEra Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headline Reported information
From $79 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording from $79/mo \ CHECK ELIGIBILITY Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headline Reported information
From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording from $159/mo \ CHECK ELIGIBILITY Trimi Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly Reported information
$99 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,188 billed.
Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $1,188 per year Monthly Billed monthly $175 Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Annual Billed yearly ($99/mo) Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly Reported information
$125 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,500 billed.
Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $1,500 per year Monthly Billed monthly $235 Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Annual Billed yearly ($125/mo) Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Shed Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injections — advertised floor Reported information
From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injections — advertised floor Reported information
From $239 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
starting as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Compounded Trizepatide starting as low as $239/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. HealthRX Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $1,000+/mo Other online GLP-1 clinics$199 to $249/mo $199 to $249/mo HEALTHRX.COMHealthRX.com compoundedfrom $133/mo from $133/mo 3-month plan; $99/mo on the 12-month plan From$209/mo (3-month plan) · as low as $179/mo on 12-month From$133/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374 Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $179 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Compounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374 Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $179/mo ≈ $5.97 / day $1,349 $45 / day Compounded tirzepatide plans start at $179/mo with the annual option. The monthly Subscribe & Save plan is $193 for the first month, then $214 per month. AgelessRx Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B12 — campaign Monthly option Reported information
$279 every month. Monthly$279 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Monthly$279 every month Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B12 — campaign Monthly option Reported information
$349 every month. Monthly$349 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Monthly$349 every month Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order. Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Tirzepatide Drops — campaign Monthly option Reported information
$199 every month. Monthly$199 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Monthly$199 every month Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Monthly$199 every month was $897$183/mo was $1,794$179/mo was $4,308$159/moLowest price Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order. Wellorithm Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor Reported information
From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $147/mo$247 We believe in our GLP-1 compound enough to let you try it for less.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor Reported information
From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $147/mo$247 Semaglutide ODT is a needle-free option used to support appetite and calorie control.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor Reported information
From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $249/mo$349 Compounded Tirzepatide is used to support appetite control and weight management.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor Reported information
From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $249/mo$349 Tirzepatide ODT provides GLP-1 based support in an easy-to-take dissolving tablet.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just Enhance.MD Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks Reported information
$280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated.
12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $280/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $280 Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Serena Health Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B6 Injectable Reported information
From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Semaglutide Sublingual Reported information
From $192 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B6 Injectable Reported information
From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Gala GLP-1 Oak Longevity MadeMed Compounded semaglutide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-semaglutide Quarterly Reported information
$219 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $657 billed.
Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $179/mo floor is not quarterly cash price Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $219/month Billed $657 every 3 months. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording From $179/mo. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-tirzepatide Quarterly Reported information
$299 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $897 billed.
Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $279/mo floor is not quarterly cash price If not prescribed, refund excludes $39 doctor visit fee. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording $299/month Billed $897 every 3 months. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording From $279/mo. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording If not prescribed, you'll receive a full refund minus a $39 doctor visit fee. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Strut Health Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Oral Semaglutide Buccal Lozenge — Auto-Refill Plan Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
As low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording As low as $99/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. TRT Nation Coivas Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly intro Reported information
$119 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.
New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $149/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording New to GLP-1s$119/mo then $149/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly intro Reported information
$199 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.
New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $229/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording New to GLP-1s$199/mo then $229/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sprout Health MangoRx Direct Meds Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
$297 /month. For Semaglutide we charge $297/month.
standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit), Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
$399 /month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month.
standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit), Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Measured DrHouse BiltRx OrderlyMeds Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
$149 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.
Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
$299 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.
Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value MyDrHank Compounded semaglutide (injection) — MyDrHank — Compounded semaglutide (injection) — B-12 injection Reported information
From $178 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
From B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording From$178/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded semaglutide (oral) — MyDrHank — Compounded semaglutide (oral) — ondansetron oral tablet Reported information
From $171 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
From ondansetron oral tablet Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording From$171/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — MyDrHank — Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — B-12 injection Reported information
From $240 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
From B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording From$240/mo Sep 9, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. GobyMeds Compounded semaglutide (injection) — GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle Reported information
$299 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.
For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter Bundle Reported information
$399 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.
For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Live Vital Launch CoreAge Rx GLP-1 Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording starting at $99/mo]( $99per month Starting at $149/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording starting at $99/mo]( $149per month Starting at $99/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording starting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100. Bodybuilding.com GLP-1 & Longevity SkinnyRx - #1 GLP Weight Loss Provider RxSpan MD Telehealth Program Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
$175 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,094 billed.
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094 Compounded semaglutide (oral) Reported information
$162 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $1,933 billed.
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933 Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
$243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed.
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905 Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Reported information
$243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed.
Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording See the dated price source for the captured price wording. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905 Pallas Health – GLP-1 Weight Loss & NAD Wellmedr Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $0.00 USD Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments. Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording $0.00 USD DudeMeds Nu Image Medical Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Compounded semaglutide (oral) Reported information
From $269 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $289 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Reported information
From $314 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Synergy Rx Breeze Meds Care Bare Rx GLP1 altRx Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording STARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $89/mo Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording STARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $149/mo Novi Curex Ro Eden FuturHealth Lttl Enhanced Sunlight.com JoinSkinny LevelsRx Compounded semaglutide (injection) Reported information
From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo Compounded semaglutide (oral) Reported information
From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Reported information
From $240 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
Sep 10, 2026 Price source Captured wording Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo Refills TMates TrimRX Yucca Health Longevity Meds SnagRX HumeCare+ G-Plans JRNYS MEDVI Your Top Picks
Three provider records to compare Complete the questionnaire for a state- and treatment-scoped shortlist.
No exact source-backed match yet Clinic Scout will not substitute an ineligible or unverified record. Explore the complete comparison with your state and treatment preserved.
Learn more about top picks Clinic Scout applies the governed source and staging gates, all answered commercial rules, treatment-evidence intersection, goal-weighted rank score, published all-in cost tie-break, stable program-ID tie-break, then takes three. Medical-history answers do not change eligibility or rank. Affiliate relationships do not change order.
Read the full ranking methodology and affiliate disclosure .
Explore All Providers
← Edit answers Start over and clear saved answers
Free source-check tool
Save your matched-provider checklist Keep the terms, evidence dates, and verification questions for the providers shown in your results.
Compare without the interactive quiz All questionnaire content is listed above. JavaScript is needed only to calculate and display a personalized shortlist. You can still browse the complete evidence-backed provider comparison.
Explore all providers