← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Curex

People comparing compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide in injection or oral forms with licensed-provider review and nationwide access

First-party Curex provider logo; editorial scene unavailable

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

No current source-dated price row is bound.

Clinic Scout does not estimate the missing amount.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injection and oral tablet forms

Insurance

Curex states that insurance is not required.

Consultation or membership

The plan is stated to include medical intake review, prescription, medication, and shipping; no separate consultation fee is published in the captured GLP-1 page.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-08-31

Shipping or timing

Curex publishes a 1–2 day shipping statement and free monthly shipping; it does not state an end-to-end arrival time in the captured page.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-08-31

Cancellation

Curex publishes cancel-anytime language, a full refund if not prescribed, and a separate results guarantee subject to terms and conditions.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-08-31

State evidence

All 50 states; California is limited to oral tablet formulations and excludes injectable medications.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-08-31

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: People comparing compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide in injection or oral forms with licensed-provider review and nationwide access

Limitations in the record

  • Medication-specific ongoing prices are not published
  • California residents are limited to oral tablet formulations
  • The provider does not publish whether its compounding pharmacies are 503A or 503B

Feature evidence and unknowns

Curex publishes a 1–2 day shipping statement and free monthly shipping; it does not state an end-to-end arrival time in the captured page.

Curex states that medication ships from a licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy; the captured pages do not publish a 503A or 503B classification.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider identity comes from the governed registry. Prices come from the dated provider pricing matrix. Program facts come from the content ledger. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].