Bulk plan finder

Compare the commitment before the discount.

Choose a term and medication path. Every result must carry provider wording that supports the duration; Clinic Scout never manufactures bundle math.

Choose a plan window

Start with the commitment you can verify.

Each card opens the same source-governed comparison with the medication choice preserved.

Reported plan information

These are separately labeled offers, not comparable monthly cash charges. They do not enter price sorting, dose filters, savings or calculator autofill. Billing and supply periods are quoted below; inclusion here does not establish the duration selected in a bulk filter.

Coivas

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly intro

Reported information

$119 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.

New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $149/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    New to GLP-1s$119/mo then $149/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly intro

Reported information

$199 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated.

New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $229/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    New to GLP-1s$199/mo then $229/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Enhance.MD

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks

Reported information

$280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated.

12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

GobyMeds

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle

Reported information

$299 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.

For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter Bundle

Reported information

$399 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle.

For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

MadeMed

Compounded semaglutide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-semaglutide Quarterly

Reported information

$219 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $657 billed.

Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $179/mo floor is not quarterly cash price Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $219/month Billed $657 every 3 months.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From $179/mo.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-tirzepatide Quarterly

Reported information

$299 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $897 billed.

Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $279/mo floor is not quarterly cash price If not prescribed, refund excludes $39 doctor visit fee. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $299/month Billed $897 every 3 months.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From $279/mo.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    If not prescribed, you'll receive a full refund minus a $39 doctor visit fee.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

OrderlyMeds

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

$149 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.

Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

$299 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle.

Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value

RxSpan MD Telehealth Program

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

$175 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,094 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

$243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905

Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Reported information

$162 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $1,933 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933

Compounded tirzepatide (oral)

Reported information

$243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed.

Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905

Trimi

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly

Reported information

$99 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,188 billed.

Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $1,188 per year Monthly Billed monthly $175
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Annual Billed yearly ($99/mo)
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Annual — billed yearly

Reported information

$125 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,500 billed.

Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $1,500 per year Monthly Billed monthly $235
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Annual Billed yearly ($125/mo)
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].